Unternehmensleitung
Ihre Ansprechpartner
Robert Ketterer
Geschäftsführer
öffentlich bestellter und vereidigter Auktionator
Tel.: +49 89 55 244-158
r.ketterer@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Robert Ketterer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Robert Ketterer
Peter Wehrle
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 155
p.wehrle@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Peter Wehrle
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Peter Wehrle
Gudrun Ketterer, M.A.
Auktionatorin
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 200
g.ketterer@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Gudrun Ketterer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Gudrun Ketterer
Nicola Gräfin Keglevich, M.A.
Senior Director
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 175
n.keglevich@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Nicola Gräfin Keglevich
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Graefin_keglevich
Dr. Sebastian Neußer
Senior Director
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 170
s.neusser@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Dr. Sebastian Neußer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
SNeusser
Dr. Mario von Lüttichau
Wissenschaftlicher Berater

Tel.: +49 89 55 244 165
m.luettichau@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Dr. von Lüttichau
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Mühln
Anja Häse
Leitung Kommunikation
und Marketing
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 125
Fax.: +49 89 55 244 166
a.haese@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Anja Häse
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
A_Häse
Alexandra Fordham, MBA
Leitung Finanzen
und Controlling
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 122
Fax.: +49 89 55 244 166
a.fordham@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Alexandra Fordham
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Alexandra Fordham
Melanie Schaub, M.A.
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 158
m.schaub@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Melanie Schaub
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Melanie Schmidt
Karla Krischer, M.A.
Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +49 89 55 244 157
k.krischer@kettererkunst.de
MÜNCHEN

Ketterer Kunst GmbH & Co. KG
z. Hd. Karla Krischer
Joseph-Wild-Str. 18
81829 München
Karla Krischer